Through the clouds

I haven’t blogged here for a while. I miss this little corner but I have been setting up our new website alongcamedad and maintaining our blog. We are enjoying taking photos but sometimes I just need to take a step back and keep things simple.
It’s been a wonderful experience to receive feedback from people we meet. If taking a photo and sharing a story can help someone, somewhere to feel they are special, it’s worth more than gold. I didn’t think a photo I had taken would mean so much to someone else.

No matter how many challenges I face personally, I really appreciate support given to me. I have friends going through down times too but when we stop to think of others the sun starts to shine through. I am tired today but blessings abound. I just need to take time to refresh my body and mind.

Friends are precious….be one today

IMG_0464.JPG

Leave a Reply

