Be Strong

When it hurts to look back and you’re afraid to look ahead, you can look beside you and your best friend will be there

I don’t know the people in this photograph. I just saw a photo opportunity and didn’t think any more about it until today when tears were too close and I most needed support. I am struggling just now but something about the people in this photo spoke to me.
Family and friends are priceless. Beverley

20140608-220424-79464963.jpg

(Re-publishing as I deleted the original by accident) my sincere apologies to everyone who commented and starred the post. Beverley

2 responses to “Be Strong

Leave a Reply

