Spring is spinning in

“Think of all the beauty still left around & be happy” Anne Frank

The long days of winter seem to be longer this year. Normally I don’t fret about the weather or warm sunshine but this year I have started to yearn for the colours of Spring and hopefully warmer days. I have suffered a lot from the prolonged cold affecting my hands and body. Photography has been painful at times.
Today I read this quote from Anne Frank, a girl who really knew suffering.

Colourful flowers where given to me, how could I keep their beauty to myself. I just had to share this pretty flower on my blog tonight. Something lives in every hue…..be happy! Beverley

20140228-202955.jpg

Leave a Reply

