November’s selection box

Nature reserves some of her choice rewards for days when her mood may appear to be somber.
Rachel Carson (1907-1964) – The Sense of Wonder, (1956)

20131130-170012.jpg

My penultimate month of this 365 day project. I have chosen a selection of unusual photos I found in the garden. I found this a difficult month as there is no vibrancy of pretty flowers, or butterflies to chase! I was going to choose the beautiful hues of falling keaves but decided to share some quirky photographs which really did make me use my imagination! I hope you can see the things I saw……I will be starting my final month tomorrow and contemplating how much taking a photo a day has taught me. Please call back to see my final month and possibly a few extra posts as the month passes. Thank you to all who encourage me via wordpress and Twitter I really appreciate your feedback and support. Beverley

Leave a Reply

