Ōlloclip arrives

Update: 4.02.2013 Ōlloclip macro http://bevsphotofinish.com/blog/2013/2/4/lloclip-progress

Update: 3.02.2013 I have added the first photo using the lens kit to my website http://bevsphotofinish.com/blog/2013/2/3/lloclip-views-snowdrops

Just posting a photo of the Ōlloclip which arrived today for my iPhone 5. I haven’t even had time to take it out of the box as I had another creative project to complete today. I am looking forward to trying this 3 in 1 lens out and hope that I will be able to post effective photos.
The 365 project give me the extra push to order this and the fact it is now available for iPhone 5

I have a Pancake lens for my Canon DSLR which I really love to use. I am hoping that I will take shots with these lens variations which will add a new dimension to my photos with my iPhone. Call back to see….B

20130202-181837.jpg

Leave a Reply

